You have two options for your account payments. If you choose a lifetime membership, you will pay in full when you sign up, and the credit card you use will be charged immediately. Then you will never be charged again for your membership. Ever.
If you chose the monthly payment option, your billing cycle will be the same day every month from when you signed up. If you would like to check when your next billing cycle will be, that information can be found in the settings section of your profile. If you ever need to change your billing information, just contact us through email@example.com.