Our Premium Courses are now available only with the Pro upgrade. You’ll be prompted to select a payment method and confirm a one-time fee of $99. Please be advised that this is non-refundable.
Once you’ve upgraded, the courses will be accessible from the bottom tab of your main dashboard menu. You can review them as many times as you like!