Whenever you update your profile, be sure to toggle the edit mode button in the upper right-hand corner of the profile page in order to save any changes you have made. Once you've updated your profile and saved it, that is how it will look to the public.ย 

If you'd like to double-check to ensure that the changes you've made have been saved, try opening your profile in a new, private browser window (in Google Chrome, this is called a "New incognito window," and you can open one by clicking Ctrl + Shift + N, then typing in your profile URL).ย 

Did this answer your question?