Documents will automatically save in the document editor as you write them. If you want to delete a document you've written, click on the Document tab, then hover your cursor over the document you want to delete. Click on the three vertical dots to the right of the document, and click "Delete document." You'll then be given the option to either confirm or cancel the deletion. 

Did this answer your question?